Directory
   

 

Mrs. Hottelman                                                           Mr. Kelly
Principal                                                                                                         Administrative Intern
jhottelman@fz.k12.mo.us                                                                           mkelly@fz.k12.mo.us

   

Office Staff

Principal:  Mrs. Jackie Hottelman

Administrative Intern:  Mr. Mike Kelly

Principal Secretary:  Mrs. Regina Mede

Office Clerk:  Mrs. Brenda Smtih

Attendance Clerk:  Mrs. Donna Kaltmayer

Cashier:  Mrs. Donna Waldron

School Nurse:  Mrs. Brenda Simington

Clinic Clerk: Ms. Yvette Draper

Counselor:  Mrs. Courtney Mills
Social Worker: Ms. Olivia Nicholson

DARDENNE ELEMENTARY

2621 Hwy K  O’Fallon, MO 63368

Phone #: 636-978-4001        Fax #: 636-978-4012      

Fort Zumwalt School District Contact Information District Office: 636-240-2072


Kindergarten Teachers Email Address Classroom Webpage
Kim Mosley kmosely@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mosley's Webpage
Rebecca Salvo RSalvo@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Salvo's Webpage
Kim Tappmeyer ktappmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us   


First Grade Teachers    
Miranda Besselman mbesselman@fz.k12.mo.us Mrs. Besselman's Webpage
Katie Cooper kcooper@fz.k12.mo.us Ms. Cooper's Webpage
Jessica Zahner
jzahner@fz.k12.mo.us
 


 
Second Grade Teachers:    
Kathleen Colvin kcolvin@fz.k12.mo.us Mrs. Colvin's Webpage
Dani Barker dbarker@fz.k12.mo.us  
Rachel Estes restes@fz.k12.mo.us  
Melissa Hagan mhagan@fz.k12.mo.us   
     
Third Grade Teachers    
Jennifer Regina jregina@fz.k12.mo.us   
Blair Niewoehner
bniewoehner@fz.k12.mo.us  
Werner Heizmann wheizmann@fz.k12.mo.us   

Ms. Niewoehner's Webpage
Fourth Grade Teachers    
Stacey Lessmann slessmann@fz.k12.mo.us  
Nicole Stewart nstewart@fz.k12.mo.us  
Amber Rutherford arutherford@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Amy Cooksey  acooksey@fz.k12.mo.us  
     
Fifth Grade Teachers    
Jason Harshman jharshman@fz.k12.mo.us   
Amanda Frey amandafrey@fz.k12.mo.us  
Robyn Viviano rviviano@fz.k12.mo.us  
Gina Siekman gsiekman@fz.k12.mo.us   
     
Specialists    
Sue Thomas, Art sthomas@fz.k12.mo.us  
Courtney Mills, Counselor cmills@fz.k12.mo.us   
Carrie Bock, Educational Diagnostician cbock@fz.k12.mo.us  
Bev Coiro, ESOL BCoiro@fz.k12.mo.us   
Sundi Zucca, Library szucca@fz.k12.mo.us   Library Website
Stacy Sweeso, Technology ssweeso@fz.k12.mo.us   
Reagan Cummins, Music
rcummins@fz.k12.mo.us 
 
Danny Zull, Physical Education
dzull@fz.k12.mo.us  
Mike Regina, Physical Education  mregina@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brenda Simington, Nurse bsimington@fz.k12.mo.us   
Jordan Klinckhardt, Speech & Language jklinckhardt@fz.k12.mo.us   
Angela Karr, Speech & Language akarr@fz.k12.mo.us  
Danielle King, Special Education danielleking@fz.k12.mo.us   
Lisa Grove, Special Education lgrove@fz.k12.mo.us   
Jennifer Kerr, Special Education jkerr@fz.k12.mo.us
Makenna Farrier, Special Education mfarrier@fz.k12.mo.us   
Victoria Galluzzo, Special Education vgalluzzo@fz.k12.mo.us  
Laura Frost, Title lfrost@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kathleen Riley, Title kriley@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kristin Hawkins, Math Instructional Coach khawkins@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jessica Higgins, ELA Instructional Coach jhiggins@fz.k12.mo.us  
     
Support Staff    
Jennifer Bennett, Paraprofessional jenniferbennett@fz.k12.mo.us  
Dorothy Crecelius, Paraprofessional dcrecelius@fz.k12.mo.us  
Dana Gregory, Paraprofessional
dgregory@fz.k12.mo.us  
Torie King, Paraprofessional tking@fz.k12.mo.us   
Lindsay Whitfield, Paraprofessional


Elizabeth Gebelein, Paraprofessional

 
Angie Trueb, Paraprofessional    
Theresa Lammering, Paraprofessional tlammering@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jan Scales-Darabcsek, Paraprofessional
jscales@fz.k12.mo.us  
Regina Mede, Principal Secretary
rmede@fz.k12.mo.us  
Donna Kaltmayer, Office Clerk dkaltmayer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brenda Smith, Attendance Clerk Brendasmith@fz.k12.mo.us  
Donna Waldron, Clerk
dwaldron@fz.k12.mo.us   
Sandy Sutton, Clerk sandrasutton@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jill Hough, Clerk
jhough@fz.k12.mo.us   
Nancy Tichacek, Library Clerk ntichacek@fz.k12.mo.us  
Yvette Draper, Clinic Clerk
ydraper@fz.k12.mo.us  
Heather Ormsby, Kitchen Manager
hormsby@fz.k12.mo.us  
Linda Betz, Kitchen
lindabetz@fz.k12.mo.us  
Joyce Anderson, Kitchen   joyceanderson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Todd Lucas, Lead Custodian tlucas@fz.k12.mo.us  
Haley Stoops, Custodian
hstoops@fz.k12.mo.us  
George McKinney, Custodian gmckinney@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brad Lindenbusch, Custodian
 
dzull@fz.k12.mo.us  
Mike Regina, Physical Education
dzull@fz.k12.mo.us  
Mike Regina, Physical Education